American Idol?

After listening to yet another Gladwell discussion, I must confess that I am growing addicted.  It is so refreshing to hear intelligent insight and to hear it so easily explained and exemplified.  I find it hard to compare him to anybody else I’ve had the privilege of listening to.

Pete, too, has a good link to a video clip of Gladwell in action.  Alas! So much to see & hear, so little time!

A big thank you to Stephen for gifting me with an MP3/WMA Cd-player for my truck with which I soon plan to listen to many podcasts and audio-books!

Leave a Reply

