Gauging my personality

while browsing the website of my new acquaintance (somebody actually commented on one of my rarely-viewed blog entries), halfawake, I noticed his use of the following personality test. It sounded like fun, so here are my results – pretty dull really. I’m slightly more dependent than average, but I pretty much knew that about myself since I hate to be alone TOO much.

Personality Disorder Test Results

Paranoid |||||| 26%
Schizoid |||||| 22%
Schizotypal |||||||||| 34%
Antisocial |||||| 30%
Borderline || 10%
Histrionic |||||||||| 34%
Narcissistic |||||||||| 34%
Avoidant || 10%
Dependent |||||||||||| 42%
Obsessive-Compulsive |||||| 30%

Take Free Personality Disorder Test
personality tests by similarminds.com

Also, on his advice, I think I’ll take a look at something called a Kingdomality Personality Test… sounds a bit odd, but what the heck… why not!? šŸ™‚

Edit: I turn out to be a Prime Minister… funny, doesn’t quite seem to fit.

One Response to “Gauging my personality”

  1. Interesting Weirleader. I don’t think I’ve ever seen the ‘prime minister’ before.

    Some of the personality tests are pretty rediculous. I saw one the other day that helped you determine what mythical monster you would have been… It had questions like “Do you have an aversion to silver?” (and if you did, you’d be more likely to be the werewolf), etc.

Leave a Reply

