Quit the Multitasking!

I try not to simply post articles here, but felt this one worth it. Daniyel recommended it to me, and though I didn’t quite read the entire thing (I skimmed at parts, being on a very short lunch break) I can assure you that I attended to every word I did read with no other distractions. 🙂

One Response to “Quit the Multitasking!”

  1. Thanks for this–it’s a nice piece and a proper essay that mixes hard statistical fact and scientific research with the personal, embedded in a narrative that sweeps you along … very nice.

Leave a Reply

