OMG Ponies!

So wherefore the title? It’s a convoluted and, ultimately, silly story. But here it goes. I’m reading this article on the undersea cables that recently were cut in the Middle East because, although I’m not typically a conspiracy theorist, I must admit that it seemed awfully coincidental that these large undersea (presumably, pretty deep undersea) cables just accidentally were cut in close proximity both in time and space. So I’m reading along, minding my own, when I come across this seemingly out-of-place reference to OMG Ponies.

And I figured it was my civic duty to make sure that all my loyal readers (yes, all three of you) were up-to-date on the latest slang, or leetspeak, or whatever it’s called these days. 😉

For some reason I am reminded of the quote, “There are more things in heaven and earth…”

Leave a Reply

