My Mathematic Idol

This dude is amazing!

wow…  and again I say, wow.

I actually (at one time) learned how to do the date thing, only I never became faster than 30 seconds or so (which, for the uninitiated, I think is still impressive).  But the rest is just WAY beyond me!

One Response to “My Mathematic Idol”

  1. wow. just wow. I actually remember finding a book like that in grad school – the whole word/number mnemonic device. wow. The brain is simply amazing. Other than being impressive, it really gives us an insight on what the squirrels are doing in there.

Leave a Reply

