The day of decision…

…is swiftly approaching.  I’m very curious to see how it all pans out.  Like my brother said, after the craziness of the past few elections I don’t have the heart to get my hopes up; but I will be keeping a close eye on how things progress.

This video is interesting – it might be just a lot of propoganda, but it might mean the beginning of a landslide.  You won’t find me predicting which one, though (don’t want to jinx myself)  🙂

2 Responses to “The day of decision…”

  1. I think it’s OK for people to hope, as long as “hope” doesn’t replace “voting” ;-). Check out this guy’s site for nifty electoral projections: http://www.fivethirtyeight.com/ .

  2. Awesome video by the way!

Leave a Reply

